Record Details

Catalog Search

[ Refine My Original Search ]

◄ Search Results Showing Item 2 of 3

Image of item

AC/DC : album by album / by Martin Popoff, with Richard Bienstock, Phil Carson, Mark Cicchini, Rich Davenport, Dave Ellefson, Mike Fraser, Jay Jay French, Michael Hannon, Paul kehayas, Robert Lawson, Joel O'Keefe, Phil Rudd, Robert Sibony, Mark Strigl, Brad Tolinski, Bill Vocci,and Simon Wright.

AC/DC : album by album

Popoff, Martin, 1963- author. (Author).

Available copies

  • 1 copies at Grand Rapids Public Library

Current holds

    0 current holds with 1 total copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
West Leonard 782.42166 Ac1 P8 (Text) 31307023152772 Non Fiction Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780760353745 : HRD
  • ISBN: 0760353743 : HRD
  • Physical Description: 256 pages : illustrations (chiefly color) ; 26 cm
  • Publisher: Minneapolis, MN : Voyageur Press, 2017.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Includes index.
Summary, etc.:
"AC/DC Album by Album is an in-depth discussion of each of the band’s 16 studio albums by prolific rock journalist Martin Popoff and illustrated with phenomenal photography."--
Subject: AC/DC (Musical group) > Criticism and interpretation.
Rock music > Australia > History and criticism.
◄ Search Results Showing Item 2 of 3

Additional Resources