Record Details

Catalog Search

◄ Search Results Showing Item 1 of 67

Image of item

Wherever she goes / Kelley Armstrong.

Wherever she goes

Armstrong, Kelley, author. (Author).

Available copies

Current holds

    4 current holds with 1 total copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Main ON ORDER 47081211 (Text) ONORDER47081211 Stacks In process -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781250181350 (hardcover)
  • Physical Description: pages cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Minotaur Books, 2019.
Genre: Suspense fiction.

Syndetic Solutions - Author Notes for ISBN Number 9781250181350
Wherever She Goes
Wherever She Goes
by Armstrong, Kelley
Rate this title:
vote data
Click an element below to view details:

Author Notes

Wherever She Goes

Kelley Armstrong is a Canadian author, primarily of fantasy works. She has published twelve fantasy novels to date, most set in the world of Women of the Otherworld series, one crime fiction novel, and the Darkest Powers Trilogy. The latest novel in the Women of the Otherworld series is called Waking the Witch. Her title Thirteen made The New York Times Best Seller List for 2012. The first book in The Age of Legends Trilogy, Sea of Shadows, made the New York Times bestseller list in April 2014. (Publisher Provided) Kelley Armstrong was born in Ontario, Canada in 1968. She received a degree in psychology from the University of Western Ontario and then started studying computer programming at Fanshawe College so she would have time to write. Her first novel, Bitten, was published in 2001. Her other works include the Darkest Powers trilogy, the Women of the Otherworld series, the Nadia Stafford series, Age of Legends series and Darkness Rising series. Her title's Thirteen and Sea of Shadows made The New York Times Best Seller List. (Bowker Author Biography)

◄ Search Results Showing Item 1 of 67

Additional Resources